Victoria Morris


Victoria Morris began writing erotica on a dare. After producing several short pieces, she discovered she was actually pretty good at it. With her experience as a US Civil War reenactor, she quickly began to base a story and characters around those historic events, from which was born The Greenbrier Trilogy: The Virgin of Greenbrier, The Mistress of Greenbrier, and Mistress for Sale. Her fourth erotica title Our Lady Of Pain was inspired by the Algernon C. Swinburne’s 1866 poem, Deloros: Notre-Dame des Sept Douleurs, and the concept of placing the BDSM lifestyle into the realm of a religion.

Victoria lives in a small town in Upstate New York with her husband. She is currently trying her hand at writing Horror fiction and hopes to one day move to the American Southwest.

Excerpt For The Virgin of Greenbrier Here!

Excerpt For Mistress of Greenbrier Here!

Excerpt For Mistress For Sale Here!

Excerpt For Our Lady Of Pain Here!